Posted by: Adrianna | January 23, 2010

Better Late than Never!

Wow…can’t believe it has taken me this long to figure out how to do this…LOL

I am finally moved and settled in. I love my new place and am crossing every bone in my body that life will turn around for me soon. Still no job prospects but I search everyday….as my friend says, Something will turn up.

Now that I sort of know what I’m doing, I will try to post more often.

Here is my story…..as I see it. Please read my pages titled Adrianna’s Life. I will continue to update as time and days pass.

Leave a Reply

Categories

