Posted by: Adrianna | November 13, 2009

Is Today “My Day”?

I realize these are extremely hard times for alot of us, however, am I the only one in the world who seems to have no one? Is it me?? Am I such a bad person? No matter what I do, or how hard I try, life and relationships just go to @#%&.

I am creating this blog to help myself cope and learn to live each day as it comes….Please feel free to follow my posts and add any comments you may have. If you are in a similiar position, or have been, I would love to talk with you. Only another person in the same situation can really understand how it feels to be all alone.

Here is my story…..as I see it. Please read my pages titled Adrianna’s Life. I will continue to update as time and days pass.

Leave a Reply

Categories

